The Eye

Have you watch The Eye scary movie? The Thai version is my favorite and I love American version’s poster so I made it myself. ^_^

The eye

First, I thought I’d keep it as simple as the poster but without the Photoshop processing, my pupil looked quite funny. You also can see my tripod and my messy room ^_^. So I decided to hide them with some tectures ^_^

I can’t write much because  I have to work very early tomorrow morning. I hate working on Sunday hix hix.

Clip

Clip_2

Clip_3

~ by ginnyle on June 20, 2009.

One Response to “The Eye”

  1. Wooow, nice processing…
    Beautiful blog, by the way,
    I’ll watch it in the future
    to see more of your great ideas.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

