Birthday clones

Please vote the poll at the bottom of this post, thanks

Click on photo to see it in Flickr

Birthday clones

This is my Bday clones for this year, I make clones every year on my birthday, for fun ^_^. You can see the previous clones here 2008, 2007_1, 2007_2

This cup is a gift from my sweet Mommy, I do love it so much ^_^ “Calm & Gentle”! I just don’t have much time to work more with this shot, a lot of works waiting for me at the office so I have to stop now. I wished I had finished it yesterday but…hixhix.

Catch me in facebook

See my processing below

Macro photo of a cup

Macro photo of a cup

2

4.

BC3

Done. Have fun folks ^_^

~ by ginnyle on September 21, 2009.

One Response to “Birthday clones”

  1. jejeje buenisimo el paso a paso

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

