I can see my bottom ^_^

I can see my bottom! Haha

For making an image like this, I took 2 shots: one of my front and one of my back.
Remember don’t move your camera and try to stand at the same place in 2 photos because that makes you work easier in photoshop.
Put 2 photos to photoshop and use layer mask to show and hide details on each layer.
If you don’t know what is  layer mask, see video tutorials Layer Masks Tutorial Roundup or Layer Mask Tutorial – Photoshop CS2
Finally, add some textures to ur photo.  I used a blue sky with some lines. See tutorial how to apply textures to ur photo: Add Visual Texture 3 Easy Steps and download 99 Free Stock Textures

Hope those tutorial are useful for you. If you get problems, just tell me by comment or email.

~ by ginnyle on April 9, 2009.

One Response to “I can see my bottom ^_^”

  1. This photo is ass backwards. Love your work.

Leave a Reply

 
