How to take a flying self photo

A proposal  makes me fly ^_^

This is my flying self portrait. Wonder how to take it? Well it’s very easy. Just JUMP & ROTATE your photo.

flying

Here is the jump I took, easy eh.
The point of this photo is Gravity details, such as ur dress, ur hair. I used some hair brushes to show Gravity.
You can download hair brushes here ; learn How to install brushes and Using brushes. (Quick tip: I often drag&drop photoshop brushes into Photoshop window to install them ^@^)
So, take it yourself. Show me your work , please. I’d love to see. ^@^
Feel free to ask and comment

~ by ginnyle on April 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
